Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism 

ON DICTATORS AND FASCIST REGIMES

REGISTER HERE: bit.ly/DictatorsAndFascistRegimes

Fascism is on the rise. To fight this, we must link all the peoples’ struggles against fascism all over the world. 

The International League of Peoples’ Struggle is inviting everyone to a webinar titled “On Dictators and Fascist Regimes” on March 5, 2022. 

We have lined-up speakers who are active fighters for peoples’ democratic struggles in their respective countries. 

DON’T MISS OUT AND SAVE THE DATE!

5 March 2022

9 PM Manila
8 AM New York
2 PM Amsterdam
9 AM Caracas
12 AM Melbourne
4 PM Nairobi
3 PM Amman 

REGISTER HERE: bit.ly/DictatorsAndFascistRegimes

*interpretations will be available 

Leave A Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related News