Join us!

Let’s have a casual online conversation with Prof. Jose Maria Sison, chairperson emeritus of the International League of Peoples’ Struggle (ILPS) and consultant to PRISM, on the hot topic of fascism.Prof. Joma Sison will answer frequently asked questions (FAQ) as well as share interesting nuggets of information on fascism and why we should fight it. We encourage you to prepare your questions ahead of time. See you!

FAQ on FascismA

Q&A Conversation with Prof. Jose Maria Sison

26 February 2022 (Saturday)

5.30am LA

8.30am New York, Ottawa

10.30am Santiago

1.30pm Dakar

2.30pm Amsterdam, Brussels, Rome

7.30pm Dhakar

8.30pm Bangkok, Jakarta

9.30pm Hong Kong, Manila, Kuala Lumpur

10.30pm Seoul, Tokyo1

2.30am (27 February) Sydney, Melbourne

(Language interpretation will be available in Tagalog, Bahasa Indonesia, French and Spanish.)

Prof. Joma Sison recently released a paper and a two-part educational video entitled, “On Fascism before and after World War II”.

We encourage everyone to do advance reading and/or viewing to prepare us in the upcoming talk.

Go to this link to read or watch: https://tinyurl.com/JMSonFascism

This event is part of the ongoing Peoples’ Fightback Against Fascism campaign to raise awareness, deepen understanding and intensify people’s fight against fascism. To register for the FAQonFascism, pls go to this link: https://tinyurl.com/FAQFascism#PeopleFightFascismwww.internationalsolidarity.org

Leave A Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related News