In line with the Black history month in the U.S., ILPS US presents this documentary that follows the life and journey of Mike Africa Jr. to free his parents, political prisoners of the revolutionary group MOVE and members of ILPS.

The documentary is currently being shown on HBO with celebrity producers like Common, John Legend, and Questlove.

The special ILPS US viewing will be on Tuesday, Feb 16 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm PST. The event will include welcoming and discussion with Michael Africa, Jr. himself!

Please register at tinyurl.com/ILPS40Years

Leave A Reply

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related News