Elected to the International Coordinating Group

Members of the International Coordinating Group

ICG Member Function
Jose Maria Sison Chairperson
Len Cooper Vice Chairperson
Carol Araullo Vice Chairperson for Internal Affairs
Bill Doares Vice Chairperson for External Affairs
Malcolm Guy General Secretary
Wahu Kaara First Deputy General Secretary
Antonio Tujan Second Deputy General Secretary
Theo Droog Treasurer
Lyn Meza Auditor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.