Elected to the International Coordinating Committee by the Fourth International Assembly

Regular members of the International Coordinating Committee


ICC Member



1 Ario Adityo Indonesia Institute for National and Democracy Studies
2 Cho Akira Japan Asia-Wide Campaign-Japan
3 Carol Araullo Philippines Bagong Alyansang Makabayan
4 Binda Man Bista Nepal All Nepal National Independent Students Union
5 Ramon Bultron Hong Kong Asia Pacific Mission for Migrants
6 Fatima Burnad India Tamil Nadu Women
7 Poguri Chennaiah India Andhra Pradesh Vyavasaya Vruthidarula Union (APVVU)
8 Len Cooper Australia Communications Workers Union
9 Rudi Hartono Daman Indonesia Gabungan Serikat Buruh Indonesia (GSBI)
10 Demba Moussa Dembele Senegal African Forum on Alternatives
11 Bill Doares United States of America International Action Center
12 Theo Droog Netherlands Nederlands-Filippijns Solidariteitsbeweging
13 Luis Dutan Ecuador Frente Popular Ecuador
14 Malcolm Guy Canada Immigrant Workers Centre
15 Kuusela Hilo United States of America Bayan-USA
16 Wahu Kaara Kenya Kenya Debt Relief Network (KENDREN)
17 Mustafa Kilinc Germany Reality News
18 Elmer Labog Philippines Kilusang Mayo Uno
19 Florentino Lopez Martinez Mexico Frente Popular Revolucionario
20 Lyn Meza United States of America Chelsea Against the War
21 Peter Murphy Australia Social Education, Action and Research Concerning Humanity Foundation
22 Nikos Noulas Greece Union of Working People
23 Jose Ma. Sison Netherlands International Network for Philippine Studies
24 Antonio Tujan Philippines IBON International
25 Nestor Villatoro Guatemala National Nurses United / SPCA
26 Jang Chang Weon South Korea Asia-Pacific Solidarity Link Korea
27 Daphna Whitmore New Zealand Auckland-Philippine Solidarity


Alternate members of the International Coordinating Committee

  ICC Member Country Organization
1 Rey Casambre Philippines Philippine Peace Center
2 May Kotsakis Australia Migrante-Australia
3 Dennis Maga New Zealand Migrante Aoteraroa
4 Liza Maza Philippines Gabriela
5 Malem Ningthouja Manipur Campaign for Peace & Democracy Manipur
6 Rafael Mariano Philippines Kilusang Magbubukid ng Pilipinas
7 Steve da Silva Canada BASICS Community News Service
8 Barbara Waldern South Korea Teachers of English abroad in Korea (TEA-KOR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.